Happy Fall Y’all

20160908_195159_001

I get so much inspiration from cards I see online.   I saw this card in “MFT Creative Construction with Blueprints” Blog Hop and I just had to CASE it. Here is the link to the card created by Torico.  http://stamparadise.blogspot.com/2016/08/autumn-blessings-mft-creative.html

For my card I used the following:

  • MFT Harvest Mouse stamp set
  • MFT Blueprints 27 Die-namics
  • Gina K Designs Cardstock and patterned paper
  • Inks:  SU Close to Cocoa, Memento, SU Summer Sun, SU Cameo Coral, SU More Mustard, Memento Rhubarb Stalk
  • Markers:  Spectrum Noir, Copic
  • Other: Twine, button

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Fall Y’all

Leave a Reply

