ModSquad Repeat After Me

Repeat After Me

This card was made for the Mod Squad “Repeat After Me” Challenge.  The challenge was to use the same stamp at least 3 times.  I used the giraffe stamp from Stamps by Judith.  The sentiment is also from Stamps by Judith.  The images were colored with watercolor pencils and covered with Glossy Accents.  The dies are from My Favorite Things – Blueprints 27 and Blueprints 13.  The hearts were cut from the Stampin’ Up Owl punch.

Mod Squad Challenge: http://modsquadchallenge.blogspot.com/2016/06/repeat-after-me.html

2 thoughts on “ModSquad Repeat After Me

  1. OMGoodness he is the sweetest little giraffe peeking in! lol Totally makes me smile! I love how you have him looking all different ways, I can only imagine what he’s thinking! Super Cute! Wonderful design and layout! Thanks so much for playing along with us at The Mod Squad Challenge Donna, Challenge Host. I {heart} Giraffes!

Leave a Reply

